Culture matters: the growing importance of compliance culture - London Event
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
12th July 2017,
Moore Stephens LLP ,
150 Aldersgate Street, London.
Adaptive Sales Techniques - London
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26th September 2017,
The Offices of Irwin Mitchell,
40 Holborn Viaduct, London .
Adaptive Sales Techniques - Manchester
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4th October 2017,
The Offices of Irwin Mitchell ,
Bauhaus Rossetti Place, 27 Quay Street, Manchester .

Steering Council

Members of the Steering Council are drawn from a wide cross-section of the compliance consultant community.

It is intended that Steering Council members will serve for up to three years after which they will retire but may put themselves forward for re-election by members of the APCC. Individuals within member firms of the APCC can be elected to the Steering Council at general meetings of the APCC as set out in the constitution.

For the APCC Members Minutes from the Steering Council Meetings are available to download by clicking here.

Paul Dyer Influence Inc Ltd
Ian Beardmore Consumer Credit Compliance Ltd
Russell Facer Threesixty Services
Somerset Willis Fleming LWF Consulting Limited
Angela Bryant Corylus Compliance Services
Terence Clark RWA Group
Gary Kershaw SimplyBiz
Nick Ross Huntswood CTC
Phil Dibb Just CRS Ltd
Beverley Robertson Company Secretary