Executive Team

Members of the Executive Team are drawn from a wide cross-section of the compliance consultant community.

It is intended that Executive Team members will serve for up to three years after which they will retire but may put themselves forward for re-election by members of the APCC. Individuals within member firms of the APCC can be elected to the Executive Team at general meetings of the APCC as set out in the constitution.

For the APCC Members Minutes from the Executive Team Meetings are available to download by clicking here.

Nick Hawke Lysis Financial
Beverley Robertson BMR Compliance
Nick Ross Huntswood CTC
Terence Clark RWA Group
Gabby Holloway -