CII Apprenticeship Meeting
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
14th February 2020,
CII offices,
Spring Conference 2020
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12th March 2020,
The Offices of Eversheds Sutherland LLP,,
1 Wood Street, London .

Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are drawn from a wide cross-section of the compliance consultant community.

It is intended that the Board members will serve for up to three years after which they will retire but may put themselves forward for re-election by members of the APCC. Individuals within member firms of the APCC can be elected to the Board of Directors at general meetings of the APCC as set out in the constitution.

The APCC Members Minutes from the Board of Directors Meetings are available to download by clicking here.

Consultation Panel

The APCC also have quarterly Consultation Panel to give members an opportunity to shape the future and direction of the Association.  These groups feed directly into our main Board meetings and all the outcomes and decisions are fully minuted.

To access the Northern regional advisory group minutes, please click here and to view the Southern regional advisory group minutes, click here.


Nick Ross Huntswood
Steve McGuinness March Compliance
Gary Kershaw SimplyBiz
Russell Facer Threesixty Services
Alison Donnelly FSCom
Angela Bryant Corylus Compliance Services
Phil Dibb Just CRS Ltd